Say Hello To Bad Nun Kosaka Kumiko

She hails from Sony’s home country of Japan and was caught in Argentina in 2017 for shielding sexually abusive priests who abused children at a school for the deaf.[1] All the more reason to distrust Sony-distributed Jennifer Lawrence film No Hard Feelings. I have already noted in my previous post how some nuns took part in sex abuse, and now I can discuss a nun from Japan who aided cover-ups. Even Sony would make a good ticket buyer for a film that defends unethical sex involving arousing temptation.

  1. https://santiagotimes.cl/2017/05/07/japanese-nun-arrested-for-abusing-deaf-children-in-argentina/?fbclid=IwAR1idqn-c6p1sQgD26px9SmV-PyQr-xhcTMQRPUW1ASDKs7BuuuI68znmtE

About kjnm

Many of my blogs concern events which I strongly feel need to have people's attention and also need be discussed. I feel strongly about enlightenment and spreading truth to the world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment